SIGNED BY GUY EDMONDS & MATT ZEREMES!!!

 

Hi! I'm Jimmy and I’m living in a totally weird ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE! All of the adults in my town of Buttburgher have turned into zombies, but not the flesh-eating zombies like the ones you see in movies. These zombies are COWS! Literally! Everyone is moo-ing and drooling all over the place! And if their drool gets on you, you’re toast. And not the nice sourdough toast from Horatio’s Bakery either. Crazy, huh? Luckily, my friends and I have a plan to find a cure . . .

 

In this hilarious zombie-comedy kids book series from the Emmy Award winning writers and creators of hit TV show Hardball, author duo Guy Edmonds and Matt Zeremes take readers on a butt-kicking adventure full of cows, explosions, snacks, drool, farts and spaghetti. With amazing art by Jake A. Minton, this book's perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, The Last Kids on Earth and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Book #1 is OUT NOW!!! Published by Hardie Grant Children's Publishing.

Zombie Diaries: Apocalypse Cow - SIGNED COPY!!!

SKU: 001
$20.00Price
  • If you don't like laughing and having more fun than you've probs ever had, ever, you may want to return this book. If so, that's cool. Send it back within 100 days of purchasing it and you can totes have your money back.

  • We'll send it out within 3 business days of your ordering it.