SIGNED BY GUY EDMONDS & MATT ZEREMES!!!

 

It’s the athletics carnival and Eddie, Mabel and Princeton have to run, throw and jump their guts out so that mean, cheating bully Echo doesn’t win the day – again! Can this super cool crew hold in their panic-farts and kick serious butt to outsmart Echo and her sidekicks? Better get your sweatbands on ... It’s ready, set, go time!

 

In this hilarious comedy kids book series from the Emmy Award winning writers and creators of hit TV show Hardball, author duo Guy Edmonds and Matt Zeremes take readers on a fun and fart-filled funny adventure! Jam packed with amazing art from Peter William Popple, this is perfect for fans of Weirdo, The Real Pigeons and Fartboy. OUT NOW!!! Published by Scholastic.

Zoo Crew #1 - SIGNED COPY!!!

SKU: 002
$20.00Price
  • If you don't like laughing and having more fun than you've probs ever had, ever, you may want to return this book. If so, that's cool. Send it back within 100 days of purchasing it and you can totes have your money back.

  • We'll send it out within 3 business days of your ordering it.